Início > Devaneios > One week

One week

Yes. Just a week ago I was with she. We stay together by an entire afternoon. Was cool! We’re talking about movies, diseases, desires, plans, travelling and math. Yes, math! She likes math. She was the second people who I said about hexadecimal, octal and binary numbers, base conversion, and how much it affects our computers.

She don’t like computers. She prefer to calculate all your mathematic stuff using paper and pencil. I think it isn’t a problem. But honestly, one problem she has: She don’t face with your daily problems. She have fear about your life, and is your choice to live to another people, but not for yourself.

I also remember a song from Pink Floyd, called Wish You Were Here. Everyone knows this song, but I will put just the part that matters:

Did they get you to trade
Your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
Did you exchange
A walk on part in the war
For a lead role in a cage?

Yes, she did. Maybe it make sense only for me, and for two or tree another friends which watched everything that happened to me. Us. What can I do? I can choose for nobody, except by myself. Everything I know is: Thank you for those moments, but I don’t want you anymore, B. I’ve already told you so. And please: Don’t call me. Was not my fault. And I’m fine now.  🙂

(This was my CFA moment)

Categorias:Devaneios
  1. Nenhum comentário ainda.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

